parish council contact details

 Mrs. Barbara. Theairs

Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer  

01673  858751  


Elected Members:

Mr. Andrew Platt,  FIMI


07792  577459


Committees -  Planning, Countryside, Play Area, Neighbourhood Watch

Mr. Chris Wilson

 Parish Safety Officer, Parish Tree Warden, Highways Liaison 

01673  858138


Committees  -  Planning, Countryside, Play Area, Village Hall, History Group, 

Churchyard Maintenance Operative

Mr. Jonathan Stamp   


01673  858670

e-mails to clerk at

 Committees  - Planning, Countryside, Play Area 

Mr. David Ward

Contact for Neighbourhood Watch 

01673  858210

e-mails to clerk at

Committees  -  Planning, Countryside, Play Area, History Group

Mr. Neil Battell  

01673 858916

e-mails to clerk at  

Committees  -  Planning, Countryside, History Group, Web-site

Mrs. Tricia Brady  

01673  308536


Committees  - Planning, History Group, Dog-watch, Web-site

Ms. Kimberley Breckons, FMAAT  

07856 364992


Committees  -  Planning, Countryside, Play Area

Mr. Colin Fincham  

01673 857065

e-mails to clerk at

Committees  -  Planning, Countryside, Neighbourhood Watch

Mr. Stuart Goodacre

07773  466457

e-mail  -

Committees  -  Planning,  Play Area 

Details approved at the Annual Parish Council Meeting held on 16th May, 2019.

 Minute reference:-  993

Other Representatives

District Councillor

Mrs. Julie Platt

for East Lindsey District Council -  Wragby Ward 

 Tel. 01507 601111 (Council Offices)

  e-mail -

County Councillor

Mrs P. Bradwell

for Lincolnshire County Council  - Woodall Spa and


 Tel. 01522 552222 (County Offices)

e-mail  -

Member of Parliament

Mr. Edward Leigh

for Gainsborough Constituency

 Tel. 0207 219 6480 (Parliament Offices)

 e-mail -

Members of the European Parliament

There are five members, collectively representing the East Midlands. 

 Names and contact details can be found on the County Council web-site  -